Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University(BAMU) Logo

Welcome to
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University(BAMU)

i-RAS license is expired! Your i-RAS license is expired, contact administrator.

Latest Updates and News

Resources on Trial Access

Trial resources to check and evaluate



Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University(BAMU)

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), formerly Marathwada University, is located in AurangabadMaharashtraIndia. It is named after B. R. Ambedkar, an Indian jurist, political leader, academic and the chairman of the Drafting Committee of the Indian Constitution. The university was established on 23 August 1958. This university has contributed to the progress of adjoining regions and people in innumerable ways. Since its inception, the university has around 456 colleges affiliated[2] to it, which come under four districts (Aurangabad, Jalna, Beed and Osmanabad) of Maharashtra State.

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions? Contact Us using the Form below.

Send us an Email

Library AddressDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad, Pincode - 431 004

Contact No.91-240-2403192-95

Report Issue